Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee
Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders

Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders

IN-90/401

Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
These Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders are the perfect choice for a unity ceremony or wedding ceremony to celebrate your union. Choose a color for him, a color for her and join the two in the larger cylinder. Add your own sand to this set of two 7 3/4" and one 10" etched glass cylinders. Personalize the 10" cylinder with 2 lines of 18 characters/spaces per line. (3 pcs. per set) © OTC

$ 24.99 1 Set(s)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unity Sand Ceremony I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful! I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Unfortunately the writing is not visible and it does not look neat. To be honest it looks like a rushed job, but I ordered in plenty of time for everything to be right.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking trio However, The etching that was in the glass to personalize our names and the date of our wedding on the cylinders was not etched very deep and looked like it could almost scratch off the surface wasn't really pleased with that part
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what i ordered Did not get to use. wedding cancelled.. Looked good, tho.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This is a very nice and pretty item I bought it for my son for his wedding his fiancee loved it
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I have been looking for the perfect unity sand option and I was so happy when a friend of mine told me about oriental trading company. The fact that you can get something personally customized for so cheap is amazing. My wedding is now perfect. Thank you oriental trading company.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wouldn't purchase again The colors on the glass is so light, you can barely see the writing. I wouldn't get them again. I wasn't satisfied at all!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT what I expected Bought this for my wedding. Pictured showed the name and wedding date in a gray color that stood out to where you could see it. When I received the item it was very poor quality, names and date were clear as the glass and peeling off. Called to have it replaced, which was a very easy and pleasant process. Received the new cylinder fairly quickly but names and date were still clear as the glass so I was disappointed about that. Called customer service and they said the picture isn't how it's truly suppose to be, it's suppose to be clear as glass is. The names and date were a little better, at least not peeling off but still very disappointed with the product. Hope it looks better once the sand is put in.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Amount of sand

How many pounds of sand fills up the main container past the engraving mark?
Asked by: aharvey123
The small cylinder holds 8 oz of sand and the large hold 16 oz of sand.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-10-17

Does OT sell a cork that would fit these?

Like others have mentioned... This needs a top, do you sell one that would fit so this could be a keepsake long after the wedding?
Asked by: KristyGee
We apologize, we do not offer a cork that will fit these cylinders.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2015-10-20

Do you sell 3 more cylinders in separate?

I'm getting married and I want to include my kids in the ceremony so I need three more cylinders.
Asked by: Mily78
We do not offer these particular cylinders separately. However, we do have a cylinder shaped vase.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2015-07-20

How wide is mouth of larger vase

Hi, how wide is the cylinder of the large vase? Thank you
Asked by: Rupp
The diameter of the larger vase is 2 3/4" and the smaller vase is 2 1/4" diameter.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-03-03

Does anyone know where to find a cover/lid for the larger cylinder?

Asked by: NaeByrd
We apologize. We do not offer a lid or cover for this product.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2016-08-16

When will this item be in stock

I need for my wedding in September
Asked by: Msnita
We expect to have these available around the first week of October.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2015-08-07

How long does it take to ship? I need it in two weeks

Asked by: RShoemaker
There is a link to the shipping information at the bottom of the web site under Customer Service. The link will also give you the option to see delivery dates based on your zip code. Custom items may take an additional business day to process. Saturday and Sundays are not business days.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Are you sure you want to clear all personalization?

Your current work will be lost.