Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee
Personalized Welcome to Our Wedding Sign

Personalized Welcome to Our Wedding Sign

IN-13767024

Personalized Welcome to Our Wedding Sign is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13767024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Create a warm and intimate atmosphere at your wedding with this personalized sign. A charming addition to your party decorations, it's perfect for setting up on your own easel at the door of the venue or reception hall. Personalize with 2 lines of up to 12 characters/spaces per line and 1 line of up to 18 characters/spaces per line. Foam. 17" x 23" © OTC

$ 16.99 1 Piece(s)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from WEDDING SIGN We were very pleased with the sign for my daughter's wedding welcoming her guests. It was the right colors and the wording was placed in a very attractive way! Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sign is perfect and just what I expected! The sign was exactly what it looked like and came in perfect condition. I was extremely satisfied with it.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was a little leery to buy this as the reviews weren't that great, but mine came without marks, bended paper, etc. looked perfect and was the exact color we wanted. Was totally worth it at this low of a price and saved us a lot of money buying elsewhere. A++
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Touch This looked nice as the guests entered the wedding.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Sign - damaged in delivery The signs looks great - just as pictured online. However, I had to order the sign 3 times to get one delivered that wasn't bent or creased. The customer service is excellent though, and they helped me through the re-ordering process. I would buy from Oriental Trading again, but I would not order this sign. Too much of a hassle.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Look!! I am very excited to use this prodcut for my wedding! It is very high quality and professionally done!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Did an awesome job
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creased all over sign I received my wedding sign today, I was so excited to have this for my wedding but when I opened the package it has lines and creases all over the poster. I'm disappointed that I won't be able to use this for my upcoming wedding now.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible packaging The product was cute and everything was accurate, but the sign had creases all over it. I don't know if it happened before or after being shipped but it has crease lines all over it. The packaging also was not enough to keep it from getting hurt.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13767024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

CAN THE SIGN SAY ENGAGEMENT PARTY INSTEAD OF WEDDING

Asked by: HEYGIRL
We apologize that part of the sign is pre-printed and we are not able to change it.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-05-18

Print color

If I choose navy as the print color does all the print come in navy or just our names and the date?
Asked by: Lhorton123
The sign is white in color. The background color you chose would be for the non-personalized text and design. The color will change when you chose the background color. Once you click +Text and add the personalized text you will then be able to select the color for that text as well. You can select the same color if you want all the text to be the same. Be sure to look carefully at the preview and click in the box to indicate it looks the way you want it so you can add it to the cart.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_13767024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Are you sure you want to clear all personalization?

Your current work will be lost.