Train-Shaped Lollipops

Train-Shaped Lollipops is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 228ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 5.99
Per Dozen

Whether you put them in goody bags, use them to top cupcakes or place them at each setting, these colorful train-shaped suckers will make a hit. Perfe ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!

Qty:

Add to cart

Product Details

Whether you put them in goody bags, use them to top cupcakes or place them at each setting, these colorful train-shaped suckers will make a hit. Perfect for any train theme party, each 1 3/4" sucker is on a 4 1/2" plastic stick. Each lollipop is hand decorated and will vary slightly. Apple, orange, cherry and blueberry flavors. Individually wrapped. (7 oz.) Fat-free. © OTC

Item Number:

70/1808

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carter's 2nd Bday Party they were a big hit at my sons 2nd bday party, they were so cute and were packaged tightly in plastic so none were broken
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good for the Price The suckers came well wrapped and not one had a problem (ordered 5 dozen). Would buy again
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect There are no surprises here. You get exactly what you see. The kids liked them I cannot complain! I really liked the long sticks for my center prices.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't buy again I bought these suckers for my son's 4th birthday party. They will work for his party but they're a little sad looking. Several of the sticks are crooked, the yellow icing that's used to highlight the outlines of the train and its features have inconsistent thicknesses and make it have a very poor quality appeal. Also, the wrapping is on there so tight that when I tried to pull it off, several of the suckers broke in to pieces. I can't speak to the flavor of them since I haven't eaten one but considering those three complaints affected all the colors in the two boxes that I ordered, I won't buy them again.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These have good flavor! Kids like these
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pricey thought these were expensive once rec'd. Were hoping to use in a Gift Shop but will have to eat the cost and give them away.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuter than expected Even cuter in real life than I thought they'd be. One came broken so order extra if you need a specific amount. We used some on the cake and some in favor boxes.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Train Party Great purchase for my son's Thomas the train party. Only thing that made me give 4 stars instead of 5 is that the lollipops could have tasted sweeter
Date published: 2013-11-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

How many suckers are included in each order?

Asked by: Jenn1982
These are sold in units of a dozen.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2016-04-08

What are the ingredients? Does it contain gluten or corn products like corn syrup?

Also interested in the ingredients of all candy you make and sell. With allergies being a priority to pay attention to when organizing an event, it would make it easier if ingredients was listed on all candy or food type items offered on the website. Just a suggestion. I love oriental trading co!! Thank you.
Asked by: GeordansMom89
We apologize for the delay, please see image two for the ingredient list.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-06-04

Are the train shaped suckers Kosher? do they have Kosher certifcation?

Asked by: somethingdifferent
These suckers are not Kosher.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-02-20

are these made in China or the U.S.A.

Asked by: PMConte
The train shaped suckers are made in China.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Ideas & Inspiration

Containing Train-Shaped Lollipops