ABCs Rubber Duckies

#16/1226

ABCs Rubber Duckies is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 14.49
26 Piece(s)

D is for ducky! These vinyl duckies will quack your students up while teaching them the alphabet. Keep these ducks lined up in alphabetical order or p ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

D is for ducky! These vinyl duckies will quack your students up while teaching them the alphabet. Keep these ducks lined up in alphabetical order or put the duckies in random order and have students put them back in ABC order until everything is ducky once more! Assorted styles. (26 pcs. per unit) 2" Duckies do not float upright. © OTC

Teachers Pick Banner

”These adorable ducks work well in a language arts center. They can also be used to practice spelling CVC words in small groups. Students will love being able to work with these ducks instead of tiles or laminated cards. Just another way to keep learning fun!”
Amy, Educational Product Development Specialist, Nebraska

Item Number:

16/1226

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 26 Piece(s)

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Halloween treats I pass out these rubber ducks every year for Halloween. I always have well over 100 trick-or-treaters, and these are perfect for all ages. Plus I don’t have the candy sitting in my house. The ducks are a hit!! They are true to the images. They do NOT float upright, which is not a problem for me.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Happy but... It is the alphabet in rubber ducks but I believed that the product was full size duck not miniature ones
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These were great and very awesome fast shipping also
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Fast shipping product was as described will be ordering more!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! And secretly educational! To be fair, these are cheap little quackers, but my toddlers love them. They are the perfect size for two and three-year-old to hold and they love calling out the animal or whatever it is that the letter represents. We are secretly educating our two children with these toys. Inexpensive parent hack!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun item for granddaughter It was a fun and educational gift for my youngest granddaughter, but the letter markings on the ducks were not uniformly clear. Bolder letter markings would have been much better, but still a fun toy!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and fun! Play is such a good way to reinforce learning so I am delighted that my little ones (3 and 5) love to play with the letter ducks. One problem was it came with 2 'v' ducks and no 'd' duck but we had a plain one around and wrote d on it and my daughter is happy to have 2 ducks with hearts on them.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Educational Assortment Love the colors and varities of these duckies. What a fun way to help children learn the alphabet!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ABC Ducks I love the idea of helping my son learn his letters with the ducks but the printed letters on some of the ducks are too close to each other and it makes it hard for my son to tell the letters apart. There are also some with printing that is missing so the letters don't look like what they are supposed to.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful The ducks are adorable and my little brother loves them! In fact he carries them around all the time.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What is letter "O" duck supposed to represent?

Asked by: pisona24
Orange
Answered by: Kmeister
Date published: 2017-06-24

what does the y for?

Asked by: 1Linda
Yeti
Answered by: Kmeister
Date published: 2018-03-19

letter represents and shipping

1 - i notice it shows ZIP code for US shipping, do you ship to non us country 2 - i have figured out most, but not all ltters, can you confirm what they are, if i have them wrong 3 - can you add a picture which better shows the image for each letter ? Astronaut ... Baby ... Cat ... Dog ... Elephant ... F ... Green ... Hockey ... Icing ... Jester ... K ... Lover ... Monkey Nurse ... Orange ... Pirate ... Queen ... Reindeer ... Santa ... Tennis ... U ... V ... Walrus ... X ... Y ... Zebra
Asked by: Bielzebub1981
F is for fireman K is for king My L is a lamb U is unicorn V is valentine Y is yak
Answered by: OSUmomBKC
Date published: 2019-01-19

do you have prop 65 labeling for 2018 on your rubber ducks?

do you have prop 65 labeling for 2018 on your rubber ducks?
Asked by: Jenben2018
Yes, that label would appear on all items where the prop 65 warning is applicable.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-08-31

Non-Toxic?

Just wondering if these duckies are non-toxic, free of BPA, phthalates, etc...
Asked by: JEGK
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_1226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 386ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!