Bulk Metallic Mardi Gras Beads

#12/13750

Bulk Metallic Mardi Gras Beads is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 13.39
144 Piece(s)

It's not an official Louisiana Mardi Gras without colorful Mardi Gras party supply beads! Perfect for any Mardi Gras themed party or event, these ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

It's not an official Louisiana Mardi Gras without colorful Mardi Gras party supply beads! Perfect for any Mardi Gras themed party or event, these small metallic beads are a must have to pass out to your guests or toss from balconies and floats. This shimmery purple, yellow and green jewelry will make everyone feel like they're participating in a festival or Mardi Gras parade. (144 pcs. per unit) Includes plastic metallic purple, gold and green beads. 30" with 4mm beads. © OTC

Improved By You Banner

We've listened. This product was improved based on customer ratings and reviews.

<

Item Number:

12/13750

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

WARNING  for California Residents

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 144 Piece(s)
  • Material: Plastic

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Recently had a Mardi Gras party and the bulk metallic beads were not only a great deal but perfect for the party !
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!! We use these to play a head and tail game at an adult event we sponsor each year. For the price you can't beat it for what we need to use them for. The kids love them after we're done!!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them We took several bags of these with us on a recent mission trip. Everyone loved them even the adults
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not As Shown! The picture is deceiving because the beads are very small and the color is fuschia...not purple. These are not the traditional size mardi gras beads but a much smaller version even though the length is the same.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beads Too Small The color and length were good, BUT the beads were the size of buck shot, very small. I was expecting marble sized beads. Shipped and received when promised!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beads smaller than pictured but still worked The beads are smaller than what was pictured and could have been a little longer in length but they worked fine for the event in which the item was used.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Everything came quickly and exactly how I ordered them. The beads are smaller than I thought they would be, but it’s ok. We will make it work.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn’t notice these were tiny beads I didn’t realize these were small beads. They were cute.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever Beads were extremely small. Almost worthless. Embarrassed to use them in a parade. Too late to get replacement. Will never shop here again!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very colorful Delivery was very prompt - thank you! The beads are very bright and colorful. They slip easily over an adult's head, but are not very long. I was pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

does this include solid gold, solid purple, and solid green necklaces as shown in picture, or strands with a mix of the 3 colors on each strand?

Asked by: sneakyteachr
These are solid color necklaces
Answered by: CruzinCarts
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_13750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 174ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Ideas & Inspiration

Containing Bulk Metallic Mardi Gras Beads

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!