Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

DIY Mini Canvas Drawstring Bags - 12 Pc.

#48/4055

DIY Mini Canvas Drawstring Bags - 12 Pc. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 6.69
Per Dozen

Looking for unique gift bags for your next big event? Why not create your own with these Do It Yourself Mini Drawstring Bags? Kids are sure to want to ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Looking for unique gift bags for your next big event? Why not create your own with these Do It Yourself Mini Drawstring Bags? Kids are sure to want to help create these canvas favor bags, so hand them their own fabric markers, paints and other craft supplies and let the fun begin. Makes a wonderful do it yourself craft for Boy Scouts, summer camp or school art class. 4" x 5" Craft supplies sold separately onlline.

Item Number:

48/4055

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen
  • Material: Canvas, Fabric
  • Grade: Kindergarten, 1st Grade
  • Age Recommendation: 3 & up

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gift bags These little bags are exactly as described and perfect for our children's crafts activity. The drawstrings help hold everything inside. I will be ordering more for future craft ideas.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mini drawstring bags are so versatile and sturdy to reuse more than once. We used the mini drawstring bags for VBS and were also able to reuse them for a special activity during church services. The bags are sturdy and very versatile.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Canvas draw string bags Love the pricing, but they are not consistent with same Suz for complete dozen of them a few here and their I had to re see them. Other wise a great deal.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mini Bags I use these mini drawstring bGs to make Tic Tac Toe games for Operation Christmas Child.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased! I was very pleased with the product I ordered as well as the service and quick delivery. I will definitely order again! Thank you for your good service and product for my needs!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Craft These mini drawstring bags are perfect crafts for kids!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value and price Perfect for holding coins for a party or camp craft or activity
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camp Project We ordered these to do tie dye. The ones I really wanted were out of stock. These did what we wanted them to do. They took the dye and made cute coin pouches.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice These bags were perfect to be used as favors for our cruise theme wedding next year. We will heat press a vinyl anchor on the bags and fill them with Salt Water Taffy.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Loved these bags, they are good quality and perfect for DIY projects, such as mine, I wrote with markers names on it, and they look very good.
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What type of fabric are these made of? Are they cotton or canvas?

Asked by: JLM24
Lightweight canvas
Answered by: Sariah
Date published: 2019-02-09

How many hershey kisses will fit in this bag?

Asked by: Justmyopinionso
We fit about 10 fake coins
Answered by: Tanya2018
Date published: 2018-10-06

The description says 4"x5" but the answer to the previous question says size is 2 1/2x 3 1/2. Do you have multiple sizes?

Asked by: Marizzle
We apologize for any confusion. The bags measure 4" X 5".
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-05-02

Is there bags smaller than these???

Asked by: crazyhorse1959
We do not offer these bags in a smaller size.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-07-10

Please share the exact size of these bags!

Asked by: RRaymonda
The bags measure 3 1/2" tall X 2 1/2" wide. The bags are not gusseted.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!