Fiesta Maraca Pens

#34/1053

Fiesta Maraca Pens is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 9.99
Per Dozen

A fun favor for a Cinco de Mayo, these Fiesta Maraca Pens are the "write" choice! Shake, rattle and write with these Fiesta Maraca Pens! Each pen has ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

A fun favor for a Cinco de Mayo, these Fiesta Maraca Pens are the "write" choice! Shake, rattle and write with these Fiesta Maraca Pens! Each pen has a vibrantly painted maraca at the top. Place these fun pens in a jar for a fantastic Cinco de Mayo decoration, too! Black ink. Plastic. 7 1/2" © OTC

Item Number:

34/1053

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute These were very cute but were not really good pen. It is so hard to write anything with it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pens are too cute These were a hit at My 55th fiesta Cinco de Mayo birthday celebration. I’d prefer a ballpoint pen however it’s more of a novelty than pen so it has served it’s gift bag purpose.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly great pens These were cute. They are not the best assembled product - the top part does seem like it would break off if you played with this pen too much. If you give them to kids, I imagine they would shake them, and maybe twist the top part - that part was a little shaky. Ours did not fall apart. There are not a lot of seeds inside each maraca, but it’s a novelty item, not a professional instrument. It was amazing at how nicely the ink writes on the page.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fiesta Pen! Great finishing touch adding this fun festive pen to our auction bidder sheets for guests to use during our Cinco de mayo themed charity event.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought these as birthday gifts for my Spanish students. I thought it would be a gamble, I just didn't know how well high school kids would want these. Well, they love them. Kids are asking to change their birthdays just to get one. They have been a huge hit with the kids. I shopped around at a few other websites that sold these same pens. This was the best deal. They rattle just fine, they write fine. It was a great buy! Probably do the same thing next year.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I won’t buy again These were so cute! They worked really good. They were nice and sturdy. Guest loved them! The problem was the tip of the pen came out as you removed the plastic cap (on some of them). I would personally think about buying again. But we loved them .
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! Great product. The pens work well and the maracas make the noise I was looking for. Very pleased to use these for my Mexican Fiesta! I also like the prices from Oriental Trading, the possibility for free shipping, and the quick delivery of the products.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I threw a geocacher party with a Mexican theme. I thought these pens would be funny... as they had the same name of our party, Fiesta! These were a HIT!! This was all adults, mind you, and they were shaking those maracas like a bunch of little kids. Honestly, I think they were one of the highlights of the party. The pens write well, too. I can highly recommend this fun product!!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch These pens were the perfect touch for my son and daughter-in-law's Cinco de Mayo wedding! They were used to write on their wish coasters. And the guests were able to take the pens as a favor also it was perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL I ordered them for a mother's day cinco de mayo brunch and they are perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Do the pens when shaken make noise? Or just decor

Asked by: Kwmendez
Yes, they really do make a rattle... I found one in my bag when we were hiking Memorial Day weekend... deviously thought how fast I could clear the crowded trails by rattling my little maraca... they sound a bit like a rattlesnake... ;) These pens are a blast!
Answered by: Shebbles
Date published: 2018-08-04

Do they have a cover for the pen part?

Asked by: CLZ1
No
Answered by: Marilu70
Date published: 2019-04-27

How long is the pen? From tip to top of maraca?

Asked by: micasa
7 & 1/4 inches
Answered by: Rosher
Date published: 2018-08-04

Can these pens be personalized.

All the same personalization.
Asked by: Fiat14
We apologize this product is not able to be personalized.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!