Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

Glow Glasses

Glow Glasses is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 195ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 11.09
Per Dozen

See how bright your look can be with these brilliant Glow Glasses! Bend, snap and shake to activate. Add color and fun to birthday celebrations, Chris ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List

Qty:

Add to cart

Product Details

See how bright your look can be with these brilliant Glow Glasses! Bend, snap and shake to activate. Add color and fun to birthday celebrations, Christmas parties, Halloween and Christmas costumes. Kids will love these glow glasses as party favors for any occasion or just for a fun accessory to wear any time. Plastic. 8" Simple assembly required to assemble glasses.

Item Number:

24/2420

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

WARNING  for California Residents

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy! Kids really liked them. Only 1 broken after a night of throwing them around
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls off children's ears As I mentioned above these glasses do not fit young children. They might be fine for older children and adults. I tried them on and they don't fall off my face the way they do on my 8year old grandson and his friends. I liked the idea but unfortunately they don't work in practice so I would not recommend them for kids.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The glasses were very easy to put together.... The kids and adults both loved them!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun at wedding I bought these for my friends wedding last week, she was looking for something different to add some fun to her reception but was on a tight budget, Everyone loved them,
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun party maker! We wanted to be sure that for our daughter's wedding everybody had FUN! The glow glasses were the perfect toy to bring out the fun factor at the reception.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute The kids are going to LOVE these - they enjoy anything that lights up.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love these We buy these glasses for our kids that attend a camp. They are always a big hit with the kids.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and fun These glasses were nice and fun. I had to call to figure out how to put them together. However, I returned them because I couldn't use the other items that came with this product. It was for a adult holiday party. And it was to late to get a replacement. Otherwise I would have keep these glasses.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Purchase They turned out really nice once the kids all figured out how to put them together so I didn't have to assemble all of them. It would be nice for the company to include assembly instructions even just a picture diagram would do.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were great! I purchased these glow in the dark glasses for my 12 year olds glow in the dark/ laser tag birthday party. It took a few minutes to assemble the glasses before the party. I did it right before the party so they would last, but putting them together was super easy. The glasses were a hit with all of the boys and girls, as well as with the adults. The price was great and they lasted all night. They can be used again, all you would have to do is get more glow in the dark bracelets and replace the used glow sticks.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glasses really glow well! Glasses were bright during glow in the dark race
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too much of work Didn't know you have to assemble each glasses. It will be a hassle to assemble it at the party, in the dark.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to assemble These are good for any night-time event--kids or adults. :)
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the price The glasses were bought for a "glow" themed event. The glasses were easy to assemble and the glow lasted longer than expected.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item Bought for Relay for Life, great item kids love them
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not recommended These glow glasses seemed to be a great idea for a party favor at my daughters birthday party, but they require assembly!!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this item I can't figure out how to put them together and there are no instructions.
Date published: 2014-01-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;