Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

Gnome Greeter Collection

Gnome Greeter Collection. This cheery fellow comes with all nine interchangeable hats. Decorate your home, front porch or garden with this smiling gno...read more

We're sorry, this item is currently out of stock Please check back later for item availability.

What can you do now? Try one of the following:

  • Check out some Similar Items below.
  • Inquire further with our Call Center at 1-800-875-8480.

Product Details

Gnome Greeter Collection. This cheery fellow comes with all nine interchangeable hats. Decorate your home, front porch or garden with this smiling gnome and his "Gnome Sweet Gnome" sign. The Gnome Greeter Collection includes 4"W hats for Christmas, Halloween, Easter, Independence Day, St. Patrick's Day, a gnome hat, winter cap, umbrella hat and straw hat. Resin. Ten-piece set. Gnome, 10"H.

© OTC

Item Number:

91/63110

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 1 Set(s)

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and attractive This gnome is adorable, and the exchangeable hats are well-designed. This was a fun gift! Well-packaged too.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it! I bought the gnome and door/window set as a Christmas present for my daughter. I went to many stores looking for gnomes, but they're scarce in December. I shopped online, but was not pleased with the available gnomes (many were vulgar). The one I ordered from OTC was adorable and my daughter absolutely loves it! She brags about it and actually put it on her mantel!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever I purchased this first for my mother in law for Christmas and then purchased a second one for a good friend. It’s so cute
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute This is adorable in person. It's not quite as big or as heavy as I would like. But the details make up for it. I'm very pleased to add this to my decor.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my gnome Everything was great right down to the packaging,
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute-poor painting Super cute item. Could have been painted far better-only reason I didn't give it better rating. Wish they had 12 hats instead of 9. Would buy the other three if the did!!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute This item came well packaged and was delivered timely. It comes with so many different hats -- it's adorable.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest I placed it back among in some plantings and it is small enough not to be obtrusive and shout "GNOME"! But the bright colors get it noticed and I think it looks friendly. It also seems sturdy. Neatly painted, not sloshed on.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute addition to great-granddaughter's fairie garden
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable. Highly recommended. So cute he has to stay inside! Adorable. Highly recommended. So cute he has to stay inside! Great selection of hats. Nice year round flexible holiday decor.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He is so cute!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE !! OK...I was really very anti-gnome and anything like that. BUT hubby wanted to go kitchy kute sorta, so I found these. With the changing hats and the small size we can really have fun with it. No one can really see the gnome [except from the house] so we don't look that tacky. The statue is well made and has survived storms here in the South. This is perfect for just a small surprise in the garden and not a bunch of big ones everywhere.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my greeter gnome! This little gnome is so adorable. He is so cute in my garden. Can't wait to put his 4th of July hat on. Only downfall is that they don't sell just the gnome without the hats.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice welcome at our front door This is a fun way to welcome family and friends to our home!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift This little guy comes with so many hats he fits any occasion and the critter on his bald head without the hats is a great touch.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decor for all year long This gnome is a great size to decorate your yard. It comes with a few different hats so that you have something for all occasions to show how festive you are. Super cute, must have!!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Given as gift Was bought as a gift. The couple loved it and would place it in their front yard for display! Was happy that it pleased the recipients!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable and cheapest price online So much cuter in person even. Well made and shipped fast and secure.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy A perfect addition to my daughter's Gnome collection.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gnome decor I love this little guy!!! He is adorable, and arrived with all of his charming hats in excellent form. The set is of great quality, and I can't wait to use him throughout the year!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love all the seasonal/holiday hats! Makes it fun to display all year long.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Gnome Love love love this gnome - love the interchangeable hats for all seasons, holidays and weather.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was just what I expected. I bought two of them, one for my sister and one for my family. I love all the different hats that are included! Right now I have mind already for Halloween! :)
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute I bought this as a gift for my mom, when I opened it to make sure everything was ok I tried on some of the hats. The gnome I got had a mouse on his head so some of the hats such as the umbrella did not fit on very snug like the others but it still stayed on! Can't wait to give her this she's going to love it. I will be purchasing myself one
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute I use to have a Goose on my steps that had different outfits. This little guy is much easier to change hats. Got the additional hats to go with him and it pretty much covers all seasons and holidays.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait I had been waiting to purchase this adorable Greeter Gnome. Our construction has been completed and I finally was able to order. He's every bit as cute in person as I hoped. His little mouse is an adorable hidden treasure. I love all the hats and Mr. Gnome and his mouse are welcome additions to our home.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorm Resident Reflects Students' Daily Lives Super cute gnome sits at the Center Desk at my son's dorm, just across the room from the gnome themed stained glass windows. He changes hats with the weather, seasons, and holidays, reflecting the students' daily lives. I'm told that the students love changing his hat for the weather and holidays.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! Absolutely adorable! This is actually a Christmas gift for some friends of mine but my sister and mom love this whole set every bit as much as I do. We had fun trading out the different hats and looking at his cute face with each one. So much fun!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Just love my new Gnome Greeter. I put him near the front door of my new condo and he looks great. I am looking forward to changing his hats. Soooooooooo cute.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnome sweet gnome! This little guy spent our son's Sr. year at college with him and his friends...he greeted their guests at the door of their home...and wore his seasonal hats throughout the year. I'll bet he has some stories to tell...but he can keep those stories under his hats! A very cute gnome!!!
Date published: 2014-08-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_63110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;