Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

“Love” Blocks

"Love" Blocks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 16.39
1 Set(s)

Fill any space with a heartfelt sentiment! These red, wooden “Love” Blocks spell out "Love" in white lettering with the "O" as a pink hear ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List

Qty:

Add to cart

Product Details

Fill any space with a heartfelt sentiment! These red, wooden “Love” Blocks spell out "Love" in white lettering with the "O" as a pink heart and a pink scroll-vine pattern. Makes a lovely Valentine's Day decoration. (4 pcs. per unit) 3 1/2" to 7"H. © OTC

Item Number:

96/2208

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 1 Set(s)
  • Material: Wood

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this to put on my mantel, and it is perfect. It is a great centerpiece for Valentine's Day. I also added the heart shaped string of lights and the red roses on the tulle ribbon. It looks so pretty!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Decoration! Liked these so well that after I received them I ordered two more for my daughters! Just as pictured--very cute decoration and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find This was my first purchase with Oriental Trading and I will definitely order from them again. The Love Blocks are a nice size, bright pretty colors, good quality. Looks great siting on its own or in a display.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my "Love" Blocks!!! I am very happy with this purchase. Blocks are very well made and make any tabletop beautiful and ready for Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them!!!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Trying to economically add little pieces to make my house more festive during the holidays. Way cute!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good purchase. Looks very nice on my shelf. Came individually wrapped which is nice. The red could be a little darker to show off the letters.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the blocks painting was off, and rubbed off when touched :( the blocks are very cute. The quality was BAD. The paint wiped right off.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality These blocks are so pretty but after 2 weeks of being on a shelf, the pink heart started to chip and actually fell off the 2nd block. I was so disappointed in the quality. My cousin bought this as well and the same thing happened to her! Defective and disappointing. This needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Valentine's day purchase I used these block letters as part of a Valentine's day display on my staircase. They look great!! I am glad that I bought them as they show up well and there are not as many good Valentine items as there are for other holidays.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great holiday decoration! I am very happy with my "LOVE" blocks. They look excellent on my coffee table, and provide an original and artistic 'ode" to love.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift These blocks were a gift to my son and family. His birthday is on Valentine's Day! They loved them!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decoration These blocks were a perfect addition to my Valentine's Day decorations. Love them!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item! I am very happy with this item. Good quality and very nice. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse experience ever! Do not purchase the paint of the wood chipped off the second day I had it. It made me sick. Now to even display I have to hide that Love block. I feel like just not using. HORRIBLE!!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Loved these blocks!!! Very well done. Gave them to my daughter for Valentine's Day, went back online to order some for me.........AND THEY ARE SOLD OUT!!!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Good quality, cute with my Valentine decor.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Valentine Decor I always order holiday décor from your catalog. Your items are fun and very collectible. There is always a wide variety of items available for multiple rooms.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In "Love"! I'm absolutly in "Love" with these Love blocks! They add a lot of charm to your Valentines decor! Great quality and excellent price!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the "love blocks" Cute and different. Truly enjoy adding them to my holiday decorations.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! The blocks are cute - A reasonably prized gift that symbolizes your love at Valentines and every day.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Disappointed that when I unwrapped the blocks the heart (letter O) was peeling and could not be fixed.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed These are lovely, sturdy and colorful wooden blocks. I love the pink/red/white color combination. These blocks will be a part of my Valentines Day home décor for many years to come.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the "LOVE" Blocks! I tried to get these blocks last year, but was too late - they were sold out. So glad to see them offered again this year. Even up close they are beautiful and well crafted. Just the right size and add so much to my Valentine's Day decor.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Nice I was very happy to see how well made these were, they are sturdy, well painted, a great accent piece for valentines day. I wish I bought more than one set.
Date published: 2013-12-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;