Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

Magnetic Travel Games

Magnetic Travel Games is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 9.99
Per Dozen

Make road trips or plane rides more fun with our Magnetic Travel Games. These fun games are must-have kids' toys for any family vacation. Each of ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List

Qty:

Add to cart

Product Details

Make road trips or plane rides more fun with our Magnetic Travel Games. These fun games are must-have kids' toys for any family vacation. Each of these 5" travel games include instructions printed inside its plastic case. Keep the kids busy with something other than their high-tech toys by giving them these affordable and classic games for kids. They're perfect Christmas stocking stuffers and Easter basket treats, too!

Item Number:

12/37

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from my kids love them I bought them for Easter baskets, the kids loved them way more than I thought. we actually have the full sizes of several of the games but my son insisted we played the new ones. the description is misleading when it says the directions are on the box- they are on the box the travel game comes in, not on the actual game box itself- so they are easy to lose. haven't used them in the vehicle yet so not sure how easy it will actually be to keep up with all the small pieces- not everything is magnetic. also- they give you two checkers game technically, one is combined with chess. would be good to give out to multiple kids at a party...good age range on the games- pre-k to adults
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Had game night. Gave these to winners. Loved them
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stocking stuffer. Nice, low-cost toy that can be used for travel fun. Good stocking stuffer or prize bag gift.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made This is the first time I've returned something to Oriental Trading. I consider myself a good customer and have enjoyed buying from this company over the years, but these puzzles I could not keep. The pieces will be lost quickly they are so small. Some of the puzzles were hard to close, if they closed at all. I guess there is a first time for everything and this was my first time of not being happy with my products I've ordered.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel Games Purchased these for a university event to help entertain children. Quality, while not great, was as could be expected for the price. The kids enjoyed them and so did the adults!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little magnetics games, great variety! The box came with a great assortment of games (some new to me, some old favorites) for school aged children! Though they are small, as expected, the details are good; the instructions are on the inside of each box... be sure to point this out the kids! Again, Oriental Trading has delivered a great low-ticket item!!!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is fine I bought it as an Easter basket gift. The games are the perfect size, well made, and every game is different. The only problem is that 6 of them are games I never heard of and none of them come with instructions. It would be nice to at least have the instructions online for download...
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The packaging was very cheap looking. Overall, it was not what I was expecting. The games are pretty cute and for the price it is not a bad deal.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appreicated Not only was it a fun at the activity table, but each child was happy to get to take one home. Has continued uses.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for stockings I was very satisfied with the timeliness of delivery and the quality of the games. I'm sure my grandchildren will be pleased.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed with the value of the games. I bought these with the idea of keeping them as something to pass the time on greyhound or when traveling. I also bought them as an idea of having games to play that don't take up a lot of space. I was really impressed not only with the quality but the value of paying just about $1 for each game. The pieces are by no means cheap and the magnets work great. I already have been playing them. Not just for kids but a fun pass time for adults. If they ever came out with other varieties of these games. Sorry, Etc. I would by them too.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many fun games for so little! We like to play games in my household and I thought this would be a great addition to have when we go traveling. I was impressed by the quality and variety. I thought this purchase might have been a bust from reading some of the reviews. I guess I got a good batch. There was a couple of scratches on one of the games, but it was not big deal. The board was still in decent shape to play the game on. I also like how the pieces are magnetic and stay on the board even when you bump it a little. The rules are printed on the inside of the cardboard packaging the games come in. I cut the game rules out and put them inside the games where the pieces are stored. This was a great buy! I am glad I ignored the reviews.
Date published: 2014-10-23
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What games are included in this set?

Asked by: Tlsteinberg
See my review for games included
Answered by: Kimba1964
Date published: 2018-06-09

Do these games come individually wrapped?

Asked by: Louu
Each game is in its own box
Answered by: Kimba1964
Date published: 2018-06-09

WHEN WILL ITEM NUMBER IO-12/37 MAGNETIC TRAVEL GAMES BE AVALIABLE-

Asked by: BUGI
We expect to have these available by the end of December.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT