Mary & Joseph with Donkey Ornaments

#13750348

Mary & Joseph with Donkey Ornaments is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13750348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 12.98
Per Dozen

Add a touch of faith to your Christmas decorations with these metal Christmas ornaments. The perfect addition to any Christmas tree, these Mary & Jose ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Add a touch of faith to your Christmas decorations with these metal Christmas ornaments. The perfect addition to any Christmas tree, these Mary & Joseph Donkey Ornaments feature an eye-catching design and the word “Faith”. 3 1/4" x 5" © OTC

Item Number:

13750348

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen
  • Material: Metal

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ornament The ornaments look and feel like expensive products worthy of giving away as gifts.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid's Love These Was surprised how happy my students were to create these ornaments. Simple! Took little time to finish. They all had their own way to design. Some simply scraped all the black off and they still looked great. Will buy more.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality of Product We order these plasma cut ornaments every year to attach to Christmas packages. The ornaments received this year were very poor quality. I had to hand sand each one of them to remove the pits and bubbles and then re-paint each ornament. Very time consuming. Disappointed this year.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to be able to continue a tradition My Church uses the ornaments for members to take home to hand on their own Christmas tree on Christmas Eve. Have been using the black ornaments for several years and everyone seems to like them. Am glad that they are all different.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy I use these as small gifts and include in Christmas cards
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This ornament is beautiful! The details in the silhouette are subtle and thoughtful and powerful. The black metal finish is perfect and the overall quality and size of the ornament is perfect. There is enough room between the curve top of the ornament and the town scene to hang on a tree limb as is, or hang with a ribbon. I think I am going to add a small red bow tied to the side of my ornaments to make them stand out even more or maybe hang gold and purple ribbon streamers on each side. Bottom line is I am very pleased that I ordered 2 dozen of this ornament to give to my Bible Study group. I will be proud to give these to my friends and they are going to love them. What a beautiful way to remind us of Who Christmas is all about.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ornaments ever These were beautifully crafted and exactly what I was looking for to give to my church family in their Christmas Cards. Just the right size and well designed and made to last.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice We love them and such a nice quick easy gift!!! Only downfall was they don't have "hangers"! Which I always have jute, so it looked perfect on them!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Ornament is of a surprisingly good quality for the price. A good deal if you're looking for small gifts to pass out at Christmas. We give them out at our church. Makes for a fun annual tradition.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Christmas ornament These ornaments are beautifully made, and make a wonderful addition to anyone's Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13750348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What material is the item made from?

Asked by: pjmstm
The ornaments are metal.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_13750348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!