Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Mega Religious Novelty Assortment

#5/639

Mega Religious Novelty Assortment is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 39.59 $39.99
250 Piece(s)
You save 1%

Fun novelties with inspirational messages! Perfect for Sunday School giveaways, VBS handouts, trunk or treat or a church carnival, this colorful toy a ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Fun novelties with inspirational messages! Perfect for Sunday School giveaways, VBS handouts, trunk or treat or a church carnival, this colorful toy assortment will brighten any event! Use this handy mix of fun to fill your rewards chest or stock your prize booth at your youth group event. Shop even more faith-filled fun on our site. (250 pcs. per unit) Assortment may vary. © OTC

Item Number:

5/639

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Toy contains a small ball and small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

WARNING  for California Residents

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 250 Piece(s)

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, Great Value Bought this product to use as prizes for our Easter Egg hunt! The children all loved the variety and the product shares the message of God!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A few items were short of expectations The religious assortment was nice except for half the assortment was made up of pencil and other items that we had already ordered.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Awana Kids Loved It I ordered this as a cheaper option for our Awana Store. The children kept coming back to this bin to buy little trinkets.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken toys Very disappointed with how many toys are broken or just don’t work. Will not purchase again. If you’re looking for quantity over quality then this is for you
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good assortment Overall, the assortment was good. We used this for prizes when a kid got any points on a carnival game. The kids then got to pick out their own prizes. The balls, crosses, and game activities went quickly, while the pencils and coloring books did not.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected The toys and trinkets come as expected. They are cheaply made, but for the price, it makes sense. We bought these to give out at our church.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maze Crosses These are great crosses, but a lot of them do not have the bearing in it to go through the cross maze with. They are sealed so was a manufacture glitch.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had great selection. I received my purchase in a timely manner and in good condition. There were only one or two items that had "broken" but were able to be put back together.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety for the money We purchased this for our Sunday School. It's a nice little variety of things for the young kids and a good value, although we will have to be vigilant about making sure the very young children pick an age appropriate toy. We'd buy it again.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for Children's Church! It's fun to have prizes just to help keep things interesting but these little prizes are appropriate for church with reminders about faith and loving God! I appreciate that. I'm glad that you include Jesus' name. It's a great take home. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!