Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Mini Stuffed Animal Assortment

#5/387

Mini Stuffed Animal Assortment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 38.58 $46.89
50 Piece(s)
You save 18%

You can open your own zoo or start your own farm with this large assortment of plush animals! These stuffed animal toys make excellent favors for a ju ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

You can open your own zoo or start your own farm with this large assortment of plush animals! These stuffed animal toys make excellent favors for a jungle-themed birthday bash or backyard safari party. This wild collection includes monkeys, tigers, puppy dogs, kitty cats, bunny rabbits and much, much more! Each with a name tag. Plush. (50 pcs. per unit) 4" Assortment may vary.

Item Number:

5/387

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 50 Piece(s)

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them! Giving these out as Halloween treats! Kids love them!!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little prize for a good dental exam These animals seem to be a popular pick with the children in our dental office. They get to choose a “prize” after their appointment and these little critters always go first. They are inexpensive, but not “cheap” looking. Will continue to buy these animals....
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! August is National Fair Month. It is way too hot for my residents to have a fair outside so I decided to play midway games indoors. To give them the atmosphere of a real fair, we served mini corn dog bites, funnel cakes, and cotton candy. The mini stuffed animal assortment as prizes for winning the games put the finishing touches on the 'Fair'. The assortment was great, good quality, and my residents loved them!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Giveaway for the Price I use these mini animals as giveaways to quiet unhappy children in my toy shop, or to help parents to get them to leave when the parents' patience has run out. The value of a happy parent is much greater than the cost of these cute little animals. I keep a basket of them by the register by the door to let the child select a mini animal as they exit.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Stuffed Animal Assortment Very Cute These came in and I was pleased at just how darn cute they were. Would recommend to buy.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're cute! For the price, I'm happy with these little stuffed animals. We'll use them for rewards at school.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality for the Price! I think these are a nice quality handout prize, and are reasonably priced. I would purchase them again.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small stuffed animals 7/27/19--Good product. I put a note on them, ..."do a good deed,..keep them...or pass them on" . Then I give them away, recently to a grievance support group of about 15 people--which they greatly appreciated. So I try to keep my costs down. If I bought say 100 or 200 or more, what is your lowest price? I have been giving stuffed animals away for years, yours are small enough to carry in my pocket. Gave one to lady one January, she said, "that's the only Christmas present I got." Have received many blessings from giving them out. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for our carnival We ordered this for our resident picnic and carnival and it was perfect: the product was just as advertised
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini stuffed animals Been ordering these little “ critters” for years! Best quality and adorable! The children at the hospital love them.
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Are these each individually wrapped?

Asked by: SophieH
They are not individually wrapped, they come grouped together in one large, plastic bag.
Answered by: FishGirl
Date published: 2018-01-13

Would these fit in a standard Easter egg?

Asked by: KM123456
They would fit in the large sized eggs but not the regular ( same as a chicken egg) sized ones.
Answered by: 19479929
Date published: 2017-12-09

what are these stuffed with? bean or stuffing?

Asked by: llamasnextdoor
They are stuffed with stuffing
Answered by: FishGirl
Date published: 2018-01-13

What is the fabric?

Is it a soft fuzzy fabric or a furry fabric? I have one of these and it is a soft and fuzzy fabric but I don't know if the fabric has changed over the years.
Asked by: Meimers
Both.
Answered by: Toobusyforthis
Date published: 2018-09-22

what animals are there ?

Asked by: srq85
The ones I remember... different kinds of dogs and cats, duck, cow, tiger, leopard, pig, zebra, elephant, horse, squirrel, walrus and monkey. Varied between 2 and 4 of each.
Answered by: Riff
Date published: 2019-05-04

Do you have stuffed animals sorted by age appropriateness?

Asked by: annabananabanana
These would be appropriate for children 3 years and up in my opinion.
Answered by: queenstrudel
Date published: 2018-01-13

How much do each of these weigh?

We need small stuffed animals for mini-drones to pick up. The limit for the drone is 4 grams. How much does each one of these weigh?
Asked by: Vanya
Each seems to be less than 2 grams.
Answered by: Riff
Date published: 2019-05-04

What are the names on the tags?

I will be taking these with me to Nepal to give to children in a traveling medical clinic. I am wondering what names are on the animals given that they will not speak any English.
Asked by: Cristycater
We apologize for any confusion, the names of these are not included on the tags.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-07-25

Does this product contain a blue bunny with a bubblegum pink nose? I have been looking for this one for a long time now. I see some of the other ones

Asked by: Lily394
This item is packaged as an assortment, we are not able to guarantee you would receive that specific bunny.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!