Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Musical Notes Pencils

#12/3056

Musical Notes Pencils is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 220ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 4.69
24 Piece(s)

Love music? You'll love these musical note pencils! A great gift for band students, piano players or songwriters! Each wooden pencil has a colorfu ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Love music? You'll love these musical note pencils! A great gift for band students, piano players or songwriters! Each wooden pencil has a colorful wrapped design. Pencils have #2 lead. (2 dozen per unit) 7 1/2" © OTC

Item Number:

12/3056

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 24 Piece(s)

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencils Very nice pencils for rewards in music class. I will definitely order again if I run out!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for performance I purchased these pencils as a token gift for my granddaughters school first grade musical performance. They are perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pencils are perfect Love the music note pencils and the fact that they are number 2 pencils is just perfect for me to give as part of my favors for kids who go to school. Perfect for my theme as well which is music
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I have ordered several times over the years & was always impressed with your quality until this purchase. I am sending it back. The pencils were not painted with the music notes, but a sleeve of plastic......that would not sharpen properly. They were to be given out at our musical guest night, as a thank you for coming to sing with us. Unfortunately, with the very poor quality, I was not going to use them. Of course this caused a scramble to come up with a different keepsake for the evening of music & fellowship. I hope you find a new supplier with better quality.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrapped in plastic The pencils appear to be wrapped in plastic. I would have preferred and all-wood pencil.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motivational! A good price
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty A little hard to sharpen, due to outer decorative layer. But love the appearance - perfect for musical theme. Point doesnt break and eraser works great
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pencils These were used in my choir goody bags and were a great musical addition to my other goodies.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pencils! I give these pencils to my 300 band students as a reward for practicing!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Classroom Use Snagged these pencils for my classroom! Love them because they sharpen easily. I personally enjoy the colors in the design.
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

These are not wrapped in paper/foil on top of the wood? That causes sharpening problems

Just wanted to make sure that the design is directly on the wood of the pencils, instead of wrapped around with paper or foil that gets stuck when sharpening? Thanks
Asked by: Loen
Design is on wood, does not fall off or anything, just thicker that having nothing on wood.
Answered by: JCrom
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Ideas & Inspiration

Containing Musical Notes Pencils

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!