Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Nativity Activity Books with Stickers

#13664703

Nativity Activity Books with Stickers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13664703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 12.39
24 Piece(s)

Are you looking for the perfect kids stocking stuffers or Christmas party favors? If so, check out this Nativity Activity Book with Stickers. With 14 ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Are you looking for the perfect kids stocking stuffers or Christmas party favors? If so, check out this Nativity Activity Book with Stickers. With 14 whole pages of fun, this book has coloring pages, stickers, puzzles and games with a nativity theme. Go ahead and stock up on a few of these, and you'll have a fun gift for all of the little ones in your life this holiday season. Paper. (2 dozen per unit) 5" x 7" 14 pgs. © OTC

Item Number:

13664703

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 24 Piece(s)
  • Material: Paper

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for the price. Very nice book and a great price. Makes great addition for children's group or OCC boxes. I will be ordering more at some point.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift for my child’s classmates! I purchased the Nativity booklets along with the 4 crayon Nativity boxed set and it made the perfect gift! The booklet itself includes activity pages, coloring pages and stickers too.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Perfect gift bag stuffer for my 2nd grade Summer School class
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value & Quality Great little booklets with nice amount of stickers. Used these for Operation Christmas child shoeboxes and church activity bags.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value...I was unable to find the same quantity/quality in any store I purchased these for a charitable donation and was very happy with the quality/quantity that I could not find in any store especially for the exceptional price. With these books and a box of crayons a child is entertained for hours. I am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Made from quality paper, not the tissue thin paper that some of the booklets are made of. Put in gift bags for children at Church. They really enjoyed the stickers.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I was expecting more of a coloring book but it was mostly puzzles. Some of the puzzles may have been too hard for the k5 kids I gave them to. Also, very few pages. Stickers were nice
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Purchased them for Sunday school, a great product for the price and to reinforce the true meaning /reason for Christmas. Perfect for 6 to 7 year olds.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive a nice little stocking stuffer
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Christmas gifts Haven't actually given these out yet but purchased these to give out for Christmas gifts to our junior church children. I like to try to give them something religious along with any additional gifts to help them remember the true reason for Christmas and as a witness. etc. Since kids of all ages usually like stickers, I felt these were going to be very useful. Also the pads were much bigger then I expected. They were very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13664703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

what stickers are included? (Mary, Joseph, Jesus, animals, 3 wise men, shepherds, stable?)

Asked by: Neva1
You will receive, the complete nativity scene with all the components, Mary Joseph and baby Jesus in the stable and out of the stable, Pregnant Mary on the donkey with Joseph, baby Jesus in the Manger, a donkey a sheep, a star, the gifts the wise men bring, and one of the wise men with the gift of gold.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_13664703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!