Owl Stampers

#12/4685

Owl Stampers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 7.47 $7.79
24 Piece(s)
You save 4%

Whooo wouldn't love these adorable owl stampers? Make Halloween cards and decorations with these easy use stamps! Great for teachers to use as fal ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Whooo wouldn't love these adorable owl stampers? Make Halloween cards and decorations with these easy use stamps! Great for teachers to use as fall rewards or pass out to trick-or-treaters! Plastic. Safe and non-toxic. Assorted. (2 dozen per unit) 1 1/2" Conforms to ASTM D-4236. © OTC

Item Number:

12/4685

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 24 Piece(s)
  • Material: Plastic

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. I use an owl theme in my math classes. My students love getting an cute owl stamp at the top of their graded papers. Very pleased with the quick shipping and quality of products.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Cute, decent quality. Great for kids to play with.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are so cute and will be great to hand out at my sons owl birthday party. I opened one pack of them and they all stamped nicely. The packaging is great and each stamper has a plastic wrap seal which I am guessing keeps them from drying out.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by the kids! Handed these out as prizes during my Girl Scout meeting. They were a big hit.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big hit This was a giveaway for a convention I attended, and the stamps were a big hit. Lots of fun.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect party favor They are what a stamper should be. Perfect for kids.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but The owl stamps are cute but they have very little ink. I was able to stamp about 10 times and the ink ran out. I purchased them to stamp daily behavior charts and they were not adequate.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute designs Good for classroom use for showing completion of work. Designs are cute.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Stampers Our classroom theme is "owls" and our students LOVE the stampers! My only wish is that they came in purple instead of brown. No one really seems to want brown. They stamp well and look great. They're a hit!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work fine, fun for kids! I had young children use these to decorate nature notebooks at my 4 year old's owl/camping birthday party. I thought the ink lasted long enough (some did start getting faint after LOTS of stamping), and I had no "duds" in my package. Easy and fun for little or big kids to use. In case anyone is wondering, the color of the stamp is the color of the ink (so 6 different ink colors total). My only complaint is I wish they were offered in a 12 pack instead of 24. I really only needed 12, and they do come in (4) packages of 6 stamps so it wouldn't be hard for Oriental Trading to sell them in a 12 pack. Overall, a good purchase though!
Date published: 2014-10-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!