Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Peppermint Floor Decals

#4/6949

Peppermint Floor Decals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 291ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 9.89
1 Set(s)

Add some sweet treats to your dance floor or party venue! These Peppermint Floor Decals are great for a Candyland-themed party or for just adding a li ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Add some sweet treats to your dance floor or party venue! These Peppermint Floor Decals are great for a Candyland-themed party or for just adding a little yumminess to your Christmas home decor. Includes a variety of sizes for an assortment of uses. These decals cling to any smooth surface, then come off easily after use. Vinyl. (8 pcs. per set). 7" - 12" diam. © OTC

Item Number:

4/6949

WARNING  for California Residents

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 1 Set(s)

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Everyone absolutely loved these and they looked super cute and totally made the decorations perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Super Cute! Easy to use and laid flat. I was worried because they arrived rolled up but we had no problems laying them down evenly on the floor. We peeled them back off the floor after the event and placed back onto the roll. Time will tell if they can be re-used next year. But I hope so!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Company Christmas Party Loved these! We put these in the lobby to add a little decoration and everyone loved them! We will be buying these again next year....you can peel them up and reuse them if you want. We've decided to leave ours down for the entire season and with the high foot traffic we'll just buy more for next year. A few of my coworkers said theyre going to buy them next year to put in their kitchen! Great great buy!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Good size. Made the perfect pathway to Santa's lap. Made the space more festive. Can reuse and reapply. Was more expensive that it should have been, but I would have bought more if the price was lower.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have purchased these before, and everyone who comes for our Christmas party loves them. Great
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITITELY recommend! Easy to apply, reposition, and remove. Nice bright, clear colors and quality material. No smell. People danced all over them and no damage!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive & sturdy I stuck these to the floor in our church. Kids walked and jumped on them and they held up well! They were also easily removable. Very festive!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet! I got these to lead the way to our annual Gingerbread House decorating party. They are perfect.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy decoration with big impact Decorated the classroom for a party with these and they took about 2 minutes plus really show up. They will stick to a white board, too, although you probably wouldn't want to leave them on there for more than an hour or two, since it says just for use on floor.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute, and easy to use. Went great with our Gingerbread House themed Christmas Party
Date published: 2015-12-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

floor type?

Can these be used on rugs/ carpet?
Asked by: KeeBee
Not in high traffic areas, for long periods of time. Maybe for just a photo shoot. Think of them as giant stickers, and if you wouldn't put a sticker on that rug then don't use these either.
Answered by: KDawson89
Date published: 2019-02-23

Could these be stuck to windows as window clings?

Asked by: PamPMG
I would suggest the window be cleaned and dried first, but then they should work fine!
Answered by: KDawson89
Date published: 2019-02-23

One-Time Use or Reusable

Are these made to use just one time, or can they be used each year?
Asked by: SouthernGirlinOhio
This product is meant for one time use.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-03-11

Will these work outside

I want to decorate my shed as a gingerbread house and thought these might stick on the vinyl siding. will they work outside?
Asked by: AuntieDeb111
We apologize these are intended for indoor use and may not stick to the siding.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-11-10

peppermint decal

This product says it is reusable. I bought one 2 years ago and stored in the attic and they weren't good last year, thinking it was my fault, I repurchased and stored in a closet instead. Then this year I put them up and they are falling down. It appears that these are a one time use. "If" I could have a replacement product to use for this year I would greatly appreciate it.
Asked by: DarleneStimac
Hello. Please contact our Customer Service group to discuss your request via live chat, emailing orders@oriental.com or calling 800-228-0475.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-11-27

Will these decals adhere to indoor concrete floor?

Asked by: MrCraft
These work best on a smooth flat surface.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!