Personalized Large Drawstring Bags

#13619277

Personalized Large Drawstring Bags is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_13619277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Starting at:

$ 36.09
Per Dozen

Take your message everywhere with these handy tote bags. Drawstring backpacks are a popular way to carry all your essentials. Make yours extra fun wit ...read more

Product Option

Choose item option to personalize

Color:
  • Green
  • Maroon
  • Navy
  • Orange
  • Purple
  • Red
  • +3 more

Product Details

Take your message everywhere with these handy tote bags. Drawstring backpacks are a popular way to carry all your essentials. Make yours extra fun with a personalized message to promote your school, team, club or other special event. Personalize with 2 lines of text. Nylon. 14" x 18"

Item Number:

13619277

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags with actual vinyl letters! We bought these bags for the multiple small gifts that we handed out at a family Christmas party. They are well made, the personalization looked great, and the bags fit everything! They are very big bags, with shoulder strings like a backpack, and can be repurposed for gym shoes and clothing (what my kids will use it for). I could not find better bags for such an inexpensive price anywhere ($35.69 for 12!). I will definitely buy these again, especially at this price.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them We ordered them and they came quickly and were exactly what we wanted. The personalized text was very nice. I also liked the reinforced corners.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Souvenir Gift These bags were purchased as a gift for a beach side family reunion gathering. They were perfect as beach bags for the young adults and children.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Timely, and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Personalization done incorrectly The bags are great but the personalization option didn't hold well. As soon as the bags were taken out of the bag letters began peeling off of about half our order. It was very frustrating to get subpar products as I am usually a great fan of Oriental Trading.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal The bags look great and delivered very quickly. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I purchased these for my school club members. I handed them out for the students to carry their lunches in for a school trip. By the end of the day the personalization was peeling off every single bag! I could have written on them with sharpie for better results!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal! Oriental Trading had the best price and quality needed for a Girl Scout Award project ! My daughter is beginning a new food program within her school and were in need of accommodating a large quantity of drawstring bags to be filled with food. She even had them monogrammed. In addition, she ordered them with using her school colors to draw some attention to her program while making them look cool for her peers who are in need of extra food.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase These bags are great for what I needed them for. I am very happy with my purchase and have purchased a second time.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality for the price I am very pleased with my purchase. The item stands up to use better than I expected for the price. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_13619277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Is this bag big enough to fit a yearbook- size 8 x 10 . Just need to make sure this is large enough Thank you

Asked by: Laguna
Yes, there is plenty of room for that. I use it to carry my laptop.
Answered by: privateeye5280
Date published: 2019-05-25

can you add a logo?

Asked by: Luzy
You can add an amount of lettering and font. No logo.
Answered by: calac1
Date published: 2019-06-12

Color choices

Do you have to order just 1 color, or can you get a variety of colors in your dozen?
Asked by: MBowater
You are only able to purchase these in one color per unit ordered.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-04-13

Color font

Can I choose the font color?
Asked by: Kjm13
We apologize, these bags do not offer a font color option.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-01-23

how long does it take to get a personalized backpack sent to you

Can you do a custom logo
Asked by: Fred42
We do not offer a logo option on these bags, text only. Delivery for personalized items takes 7-10 business days to the contiguous US.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-05-13

Shipping time for personalized bags?

I have a GS end of the year BBQ on the 30th and wanted to know how much additional time it would take to get these back.
Asked by: cwick
Personalized bags can take 1-2 days additional processing time. Then we can ship with a service as quick as next business day in in the continental US.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2018-03-08

Are there any backpack type bags that an image can be put on?

I have the same question as someone else that was not answered. I'm looking for a bag that I can put an image on. This would be ideal but it appears that text is all that can be added. Is there a backpack that we can put an image on?
Asked by: Stpats
We apologize, we do not offer image uploading on the backpacks.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-01-24

Is it possible to order 18 or 1.5 dozen of the personalized backpacks?

Asked by: Momwrubel
We apologize. This product is only offered in unitis of a dozen.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-03-21

Hi if I need 18 bags how much would I be?

Asked by: Achandarjit
These are sold in units of 1 dozen. You would need to purchase 2 units at $32.99 per unit.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2015-10-06

how can I upload an image?

In the personalize it sections says that you can upload images. Im looking for a bag that I can put a logo on it and not words. Is that possible with this item? Thank you in advance Gloriselly Leon
Asked by: Gloriselly
We apologize we are not able to add an image to this item.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13619277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!