Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

Plush Googly Eye Dry Erase Board Erasers

Plush Googly Eye Dry Erase Board Erasers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13631349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 17.39
Per Dozen

Keep your dry erase board spic and span with these silly Plush Dry Erase Board Erasers featuring google eyes. Discover even more dry erase supplies on ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!

Qty:

Add to cart

Product Details

Keep your dry erase board spic and span with these silly Plush Dry Erase Board Erasers featuring google eyes. Discover even more dry erase supplies on our website! 3" x 2 3/4" © OTC

Item Number:

13631349

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I got this to use as whiteboard erasers for the office. We haven't actually used them to erase yet but they're super cute and I'm very happy with the purchase. I wish we were able to order a pack of a specific color because the yellows will probably never be used. But these are great. As far as quality, the only problem I've noticed is that some of the white fibers will stick out of the "creature", so I needed to pull some of those away before I put them out.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best little "happy" for any age! We give this to kids on their first visit to our church. Faces light up with smiles no matter the age! It happens to be a mini version of our kids' mascot "Blobby", and also doubles as a stress toy to help calm those anxious moments for the kids in new surroundings.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute My fourth grade students absolutely love these!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad to say . . . I really wanted to write a positive review, but sadly I cannot. I purchased this to use in my classroom because they looked like a fun element to add to learning using white boards. Unfortunately after only two weeks of using for one class period a day (high school students) the seams tore and the stuffing is coming out. They are very poorly made and therefore not worth the buy. I suggest that you look for something else and not waste your money here.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teacher Gifts Bought these for my magnetic dry-erase board to "liven" things up a bit; they work really well!!!!! My principal even asked about them and if I thought other teachers would like them as well - maybe as door prizes or as gifts!!!!! You spend over $1.00 for each, but well worth that price. I will buy these again when I run out!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful creatures! The description in the catalog says these are dry erase board erasers. The packaging says they are screen cleaners. I have also discovered them to be soothing stress balls, and no matter what you use them for, they're just plain fun! Glad I came across these.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Very good product, useful and functional, plus good looking! Employees are pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-05-12
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13631349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Can you wash these in a washing machine?

Asked by: MeganI
The googly-eyed erased are well made so they should hold up in the machine. I'd air dry them though.
Answered by: TKTish
Date published: 2018-11-03

How long until they are in stock?

Asked by: BumbleB
We do show as of 4/30/17 this item is in stock and available for purchase.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_13631349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT