Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Shutter Glasses

#83/27

Shutter Glasses is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_27, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 9.39
Per Dozen

See the world in a new way with these plastic novelty shutter glasses! These stylish shades make great party favors or goody bag prizes for your Hawai ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

See the world in a new way with these plastic novelty shutter glasses! These stylish shades make great party favors or goody bag prizes for your Hawaiian luau or summer beach party. Keep these bright glasses next to your photo booth for the perfect props. 6" x 2 1/4" with 5 1/4" ear pieces.

Item Number:

83/27

WARNING  for California Residents

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen
  • Material: Plastic

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunglasses It's going to be fun at the party
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but cheaply made Upon arrival they looked very cute but they broke right away. Great idea but hinges are bad??
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Price These glasses are a great value for the price! Bought these for my daughters 5th grade class party (pool party) as party favors to match some t-shirts we did with a panda wearing the same style glasses. They were a huge hit! Everything retro is coming back these days and the kids thought they were great. The glasses are lightweight plastic and were really intended for a fun one day use, though several people mentioned keeping them to use as accessories for costumes. Some of the parents even wanted a pair lol! They hold up well and don't get smashed or broken easily. The construction is good and the glasses fit well on both pre-teens, teens, and adults. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice for decoration but break apart easily Used for a 80's hiphop dance party. Used as props for photo booth and added decor/favors at tables. They served there purpose for pics somewhat but didn't hold up for more than that. They came apart very easily and would literally break and fall off people's faces. You get what you pay for!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered these for an 80s themed wedding. They came in just a few days and were a big hit! These came in just a few days and were just what I expected- an inexpensive fun party favor. They were a big hit!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big and don't stay on These glasses are huge and don't grip your head. When you move around or bend over, they come off. Definitely not meant for children or people with thinner faces.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome photo booth prop These were great a lot of fun
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for its price ! Great way to accesorise my guests for funny pics at my daughters party. Everyone love them .
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 80's theme item! We used these for an 80's theme birthday party. They were a definite hit! Great value!
Date published: 2015-09-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_27, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Would these glasses fit 7-8 year olds?

Asked by: zgirl
These may be a little large for that age group.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-07-14

Can we get this product in one color? Specifically pink?

Asked by: Sanitha
We apologize. These are prepackaged. A color choice is not available.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_27, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!