Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

Testamints™ Mint Candy

Testamints Mint Candy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 8.19
140 Piece(s)

Looking for inspiring Easter candy or sweet trunk-or-treat giveaways to share at church? Share these mints with members of your congregation or Sunday ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List

Qty:

Add to cart

Product Details

Looking for inspiring Easter candy or sweet trunk-or-treat giveaways to share at church? Share these mints with members of your congregation or Sunday School class. Mint flavor. Individually wrapped in Bible verse wrappers. (Approx. 140 pcs. per unit) Total wt., 1 lb. © OTC

• Dairy-free.
• Fat-free.
• Gluten-free.
• Nut-free.
• Ingredient, nutrition, allergen and other product information are provided on our Web and Mobile sites for reference purpose only, without warranty or representation as to accuracy. Manufacturers adjust their labeling regularly and are solely responsible for the accuracy of the information. For general questions concerning these items, please contact our customer service at 800-228-0475.

Item Number:

/K294

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 140 Piece(s)
  • Dietary Needs: Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and easy This was so simple and fun to create. Great pricing for what you get. The mints actually come individually wrapped so they are fresh. The image I chose came out exactly as I wanted it to. The colors were spot on and they looked great. Would definitely order again for other events.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty I got these to use as small tokens of love at a religious retreat. What can you really say about a mint? Nice minty flavor. Many different verses. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult favorite A favorite at a senior citizen facility. Have not found a better price. They have always been able to order. They keep a good stock on hand.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two flavors in a bag I buy a lot of these. I use some and share them with friends. The peppermint flavor is most popular, but the bag contains only about one-third peppermint,and they are frequently broken. The main problem s that the candies no longer have the slit cut that enables one to open them. It requires scissors to cut them open to get the candies out of the wrapping. I don't know why they make them so difficult to open. This is particularly difficult for children and elderly.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product but Hard to Open These "Testamints" were a big hit at my churches. Everyone really got excited about the idea that they each had different verses and began sharing their verses among each other. The only issue I have is that they are extremely difficult to open without a pair of scissors or using your teeth.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected I ordered these for our women's retreat goodie bags and they were a huge hit. I have ordered them before and they have always been exactly as I expected!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Guests Love Them WOW, the testaments candy was perfect for my event. My guests love them, I am going to order more for my Thanksgiving feast.♥️
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with even better message I pass these out at our school's Open House and Parent Teacher Conferences. Everyone gets a kick out of them and it's a nice way to leave people with a smile on their faces.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea and product I love these mints and the scripture verses on the wrapper. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because the wrappers are impossible to tear by hand and you have to use a sharp object like a pair scissor or knife to open it. They need to redesign the wrapper with a mini slit in it to help tear open the wrapper. I just retired as a fulltime firefighter and if I could not open it, then the senior at my church are really in trouble.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I needed mints for visitor bags our group was putting together for church. These were nothing special and didn't look like the picture online. I ordered them because they had scriptures on the outside. This was great. However, the packaging was not as nice and attractive as I thought they would be. You hired a good photographer...The mints were not really great. It was like buying Certs. But the most disappointing thing was paying $7.99 for shipping--the same cost of the item. So, it was like paying double for the item. I have bought hundreds of items from your company in the past. I have gotten nice items, great value, and great service. I had a hard time finding an item like this. It's time to find someone else who creates a better product. There is a market for this.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, Timely shipping We put out a bowl of these each Sunday and there are never any left. Folks are glad to have a little something to freshen their breath, and the size is perfect - two mints per packet.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testamints candy This is an excellent treat, real sugar, no HFCS not issue for nut allergy., or lactose issues. I do have other treats for required artificial sweeteners but I can give these to youths and be comfortable. that I will have no health issues
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made everybody smile Used the testamints in a Christmas production.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little item! These mints catch the eye when you notice the bible verses they have on them. They're great to give to Sunday School kids or tossed into a Christmas stocking for a filler and they have quite a variety of verses on each one. I haven't tasted the mints, but theycertainly have a strong smell of mint to them, so I'm assuming they didn't go skimpy on the taste of mint in them. I've used them in gifts as a filler in the gift.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very tasty, but the message is good! We purchased these mints for a church event for young children. Unfortunately they don't taste good at all. However, we really liked the religious message. Overall, they are priced too high for such a low quality candy.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Great! I love that I only ran across one or two that had the same verse on them. They were great to use in a candy grab bag for our church. I also keep a few in my purse to pass out to people, great easy way to open up the topic of God with others
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy. The testamints was a great success as a thank you gift for attending our prayer breakfast. Each person had an opportunity to read their scripture and share their thoughts. We just loved them.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever My church members love these, and they save the wrappers.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good The Pastor, thought it would be good to have for people as they enter or leave the church with scripture.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great item! I buy these to give at our non-profit coffee shop. Everyone really enjoys them and they like reading the bible verses.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatproduct, Great prices! I am using these inside the favor gift for a Pastor. How cool are these mints+ scripture, too! I do a lot of things and I will be reordering some more of these. I believe they will go over big with the guests!. Thanks
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet treat We handed these to arriving guests at our Fellowship in the Garden which followed our church's Family Service. Some people regretted that they had to tear the paper and lose the message in order to get the candy. No real issue for then though.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testiments Love this product, easy to share the gospel with and very few people will turn them down. Now we use them for care packages as well.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great with a everlasting message! Taste Great with a everlasting message! I give these out wherever I go, great opportunity to share your faith and love.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Great Price very happy with the mints with scriptures just what I wanted and the price was awesome
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good item Mints are good love getting the message to the people and on the mints its printed usher in a cross form not sure why?Also taste of 2 kinds spearmint and peppermint There great .Didn't get wintergreen..
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candy These candies are a great way to share some of God's sweetness with other's and a tasty mint too!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED USED FOR AN EVENT I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASED
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would be a great product with corrections! I ordered these mints along with the scripture butter mints for a father's day dinner at my church. I was surprised to find that many of the mints were opened on one or both ends but I was really stunned to find that at least two of the scripture locations are INCORRECT! For instance, 1 Tim 5:16-18 is listed as "Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, In everything give thanks" when this scripture is actually located in 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18. The other one I noticed that was incorrect has "He who is without sin among you, let him throw the first stone" listed as John 8:72 which is non-existent. There are only 59 verses in that chapter; the correct verse is John 8:7. After my discovery I did not use the mints for fear that there may be other incorrect ones as well. Also as I previously stated, many of them were also open. I pray that this is addressed since it is an outreach ministry. It is imperative that scriptures are quoted correctly wherever they are posted. I would give them five stars if these issues are corrected.
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Testamints

Can you please use the King James version for the scripture verse thank you
Asked by: Gstratusw18
I understand your request. But Oriental Trading is one of VERY few places where I can find all things Christian. I am personally grateful for their products I find and order. I give out the Testamints as a witnessing tool. The KJV may be a bit difficult for someone who may not know the Lord-and in this case. the Testamint scriptures are easily read and understood for the average person on the street. GOD BLESS!
Answered by: theartist
Date published: 2018-08-26

Expiration date on the mints and tangy tarts

Asked by: Grgjag1954
This product has a shelf life of 730 days from the date of manufacturing.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-08-30

Where are Testamints manufacturered.

Asked by: Bettyput
These mints are made in Mexico.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT