Your cart is currently empty.
Items remain in your shopping cart for 30 days.

Subtotal: $0.00

Shipping, taxes, gift cards, promo codes and other discounts will be shown during checkout.

110% Lowest Price Guarantee

Testamints™ Mint Candy

Looking for inspiring Easter candy or sweet trunk-or-treat giveaways to share at church? Share these mints with members of your congregation or Sunday...read more

We're sorry, this item is currently out of stock Please check back later for item availability.

What can you do now? Try one of the following:

  • Check out some Similar Items below.
  • Inquire further with our Call Center at 1-800-875-8480.

Product Details

Looking for inspiring Easter candy or sweet trunk-or-treat giveaways to share at church? Share these mints with members of your congregation or Sunday School class. Mint flavor. Individually wrapped in Bible verse wrappers. (Approx. 140 pcs. per unit) Total wt., 1 lb. © OTC• Dairy-free.• Fat-free.• Gluten-free.• Nut-free.• Ingredient, nutrition, allergen and other product information are provided on our Web and Mobile sites for reference purpose only, without warranty or representation as to accuracy. Manufacturers adjust their labeling regularly and are solely responsible for the accuracy of the information. For general questions concerning these items, please contact our customer service at 800-228-0475.

Item Number:

/K294

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 140 Piece(s)
  • Dietary Needs:
  • Dietary Needs: Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps singing sweet in church I bought these for our church. Just thought it would be a nice treat while enjoying God's word and singing His praises. They are just nicely minty without being overpowering. Everyone loved them and their bible verses with only one issue. They are hard to open. I will be ordering more of these enjoyable mints.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody loves these I purchased these on several occasions for my adult Sunday School class. They are always asking for more.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought-Provoking and Tasty To cut down on the number of cough-ers at a recent worship service I purchased these mints for everyone. They worked! The verses on the wrapper were not the customary canned ones, but truly insightful quotes. I did wish they were a little easier to open, so I cut a small slit in the end of each so they could tear open without as much noise. I would recommend a pinking cut to solve this problem, but nothing else should change. They were a wonderful addition to our event and economical enough to supply all 700 participants.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the scriptures Nice to have scripture on the mints; the flavors are not tastey
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for a Christian Get Together We had to exchange "gag" gifts at a Christmas party with other Christians, and the "Testa-Mints" were a hit! Of course, the biblical scripture on each of the mints is a very serious thing, but the name of the candy is a word play on "Testaments" which made everyone laugh! The recipients loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for gifting Great way to give simple gift to friends and relatives without spending a lot of money. Each testamint has a scripture on the outside and two mints inside. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY PASTOR LOVED THE MINTS. IT IS A GREAT WAY TO SPREAD GOD'S WORD. THEY WERE EVERYTHING I HOPED THEY WOULD BE. I USED THESE AS FAVORS FOR OUR WOMEN'S LUNCHEON AND MY PASTORS REALLY LOVED THEM. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I purchase these regularly and you will always find then in my office.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal They smell good taste good and the price was right. Also the quantity you get was great.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great With the pillow boxes they are great. To my surprise the mints are really good. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Testamints

Can you please use the King James version for the scripture verse thank you
Asked by: Gstratusw18
I understand your request. But Oriental Trading is one of VERY few places where I can find all things Christian. I am personally grateful for their products I find and order. I give out the Testamints as a witnessing tool. The KJV may be a bit difficult for someone who may not know the Lord-and in this case. the Testamint scriptures are easily read and understood for the average person on the street. GOD BLESS!
Answered by: theartist
Date published: 2018-08-26

Expiration date on the mints and tangy tarts

Asked by: Grgjag1954
This product has a shelf life of 730 days from the date of manufacturing.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-08-30

Where are Testamints manufacturered.

Asked by: Bettyput
These mints are made in Mexico.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-08-26

Do these contain and tree nuts or peanuts?

They don't say on the product
Asked by: JJdsfsda
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid__K294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT