Wax Bottles Candy

#/K231

Wax Bottles Candy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 418ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 8.49
50 Piece(s)

These edible wax bottles with liquid candy filling are a nostalgic favorite! Shaped like bottles of soda pop, this classic candy is a sweet goody for ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

These edible wax bottles with liquid candy filling are a nostalgic favorite! Shaped like bottles of soda pop, this classic candy is a sweet goody for birthday partty favors, Christmas stockings and Easter baskets. Assorted flavors. (Approx 50 pcs. per unit) (1 lb.)

• Dairy-free.
• Fat-free.
• Gluten-free.
• Kosher (Pareve).
• Nut-free.
• Ingredient, nutrition, allergen and other product information are provided on our Web and Mobile sites for reference purpose only, without warranty or representation as to accuracy. Manufacturers adjust their labeling regularly and are solely responsible for the accuracy of the information. For general questions concerning these items, please contact our customer service at 800-228-0475.

Item Number:

/K231

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 50 Piece(s)
  • Brand: Nik L Nip
  • Dietary Needs: Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Kosher, Nut Free

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from kids love them kids love them but they do not have much juice in them .. need to fill them more...
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Memories I loved wax bottles as a child and these brings back memories. All flavors are good except the yellow ones are a little sour. Other than that, they are excellent!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product....was a hit at our Alice in Wonderland Trunk or Treat! Great Product!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, fast service We ordered these to give out for our trunk or treat. They came quickly and are bigger than we had imagined. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More great vintage candy Another classic from my childhood. I put them in my candy buffet at my adult Halloween parties. Everyone is wowed!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Not nearly as good as Nik-L-Nips. But considering how much cheaper they were I would buy them again.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved them I bought these for my son and his kids, the grandkids had so much fun with them. Of course my son loved them, it reminded him of his childhood.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Bottles I got a lot of candy and wall crawlers for Halloween. I wanted stuff I got as a kid and it all got here fast and none broken. I tasted them,very fresh. Also great prices. Will be back for other Holidays and Birthdays or parties they have a lot of great stuff to pick from. Great check out. Thanks for great service! Mrs. Marshall
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the retro candy! Had these when I was a kid. Loved introducing them to the grandkids! They were a big hit!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, nostalgic candy Our guests loved seeing these bottles again! Fun.
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Are these in small groups in small bags? or are there 50 wax bottles all in 1 bag?

Asked by: MissChiVUs
50 in a bag but if you order when weather hot they might come melted together like did me last year
Answered by: Tweettreat
Date published: 2019-04-27

Dairy free?

Are these dairy free?
Asked by: Chris0234
Yes. It is in the description.
Answered by: MissChiVUs1
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid__K231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 361ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!