Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

White Lantern Set

#13725103

White Lantern Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13725103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 29.99
1 Set(s)

Make your wedding reception glow with this lovely lantern set. Illuminate your big night as you bask in the lovely light and the congratulations of yo ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Make your wedding reception glow with this lovely lantern set. Illuminate your big night as you bask in the lovely light and the congratulations of your guests. These elegant wedding supplies are simple yet chic, and they coordinate with almost any color scheme and party décor. Set them on the candy buffet or the bridal party table for a truly beautiful effect. Use with battery-operated tea lights only. Each with 7" handles. Metal. (2 pcs. per set) Small, 5 1/2" x 11 1/2"; large, 7" x 1 51/2".

Item Number:

13725103

WARNING  for California Residents

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 1 Set(s)
  • Material: Metal

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Set These two lanterns were very nice for the price. They match nicely. The glass is real glass and it came packaged safely.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I needed to find a bunch of lanterns for an event, I looked on OTC and not only found these, but in various colors. Once ordered they shipped rather quickly. I am impressed with the quality of the materials and they will look stunning for my event! Thanks :)
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE! Love these lanterns. Using them for my center pieces for our wedding this weekend!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lanterns for a great price! The only reason I didn’t give it a 5 is because we haven’t assembled them yet.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 white lanterns came in great shape. i plan to use them this spring for decoration.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal- good product Used these lantern set at a sign in table decor for my wedding. I wasn't looking for white, so I sprayed painted the lanterns gold and then inserted the glass panels. Worked great for my needs. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price Easy to assemble plain lantern set. Medium sized and a smaller one. Well packaged. Can be dressed up with flowers and greenery or painted to match your colors. Loved the price!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute lanterns Lanterns are fine, pretty good quality. Very stark white. Unfortunately two of the glass panes arrived broken. Would be nice to be able to purchase separately as well as the larger lantern was just too big for our wedding decorations so we won't end up buying more to use.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love this lantern. Great value for the money. Easy to decorate for everyday or for holidays. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Decor Lanterns were absolutely perfect for our beach wedding decor.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13725103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Does the top come off?

Curious if the top piece comes off to allow centerpiece (flowers or sparkly/spangled things) to stick out of the top?
Asked by: KSuch
We apologize, the top is not removable.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-06-06

Is the color of these lanterns a pure white, which is what I'm looking for?

Asked by: Riess
This product is white.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-05-20

can you use real flamed candles in these lanterns?

Asked by: soccergirlfromalabama
We recommend battery operated candles or lights as the glass and paint are not flame/heat resistant.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_13725103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!