Customer Reviews for Testamints™ Mint Candy - 140 Pc.

4.57/5.0
65 Reviews
  • 5 Star 72.00% of all ratings 47
  • 4 Star 20.00% of all ratings 13
  • 3 Star 3.00% of all ratings 2
  • 2 Star 2.00% of all ratings 1
  • 1 Star 3.00% of all ratings 2
Write a Review
SoldieroftheMostHighGod
March 19, 2018 – Norristown, PA
Leave a lasting impression with Testamints!!!
Testamints are perfect for any occasion--Church Functions, Easter baskets, Bible study, Youth groups, Summer camps, Vacation bible school, or just to have as a conversation starter in your home, purse, car. work, school, etc..... For the Christian, these make wonderful gifts for any occasion and keep us ever mindful of scripture with lovely verses on each pack. Great item--AAA+++ 5 GOLD STARS...........
JaketheSnake
March 03, 2018 – Florida
Fantastic and easy
This was so simple and fun to create. Great pricing for what you get. The mints actually come individually wrapped so they are fresh. The image I chose came out exactly as I wanted it to. The colors were spot on and they looked great. Would definitely order again for other events.
Momx4Nannyx5
March 01, 2018 – Paris, Texas
Minty
I got these to use as small tokens of love at a religious retreat. What can you really say about a mint? Nice minty flavor. Many different verses. I would buy these again.
VJCJC
December 14, 2017 – OK
Adult favorite
A favorite at a senior citizen facility. Have not found a better price. They have always been able to order. They keep a good stock on hand.
dogfostermom2
November 20, 2017 – Missouri
Two flavors in a bag
I buy a lot of these. I use some and share them with friends. The peppermint flavor is most popular, but the bag contains only about one-third peppermint,and they are frequently broken. The main problem s that the candies no longer have the slit cut that enables one to open them. It requires scissors to cut them open to get the candies out of the wrapping. I don't know why they make them so difficult to open. This is particularly difficult for children and elderly.
garymickle
November 08, 2017 – PA
Great Product but Hard to Open
These "Testamints" were a big hit at my churches. Everyone really got excited about the idea that they each had different verses and began sharing their verses among each other. The only issue I have is that they are extremely difficult to open without a pair of scissors or using your teeth.
WendellC
November 07, 2017 – South Texas
Exactly as expected
I ordered these for our women's retreat goodie bags and they were a huge hit. I have ordered them before and they have always been exactly as I expected!
Quita2017
November 04, 2017 – Dallas, TX
My Guests Love Them
WOW, the testaments candy was perfect for my event. My guests love them, I am going to order more for my Thanksgiving feast.♥️
acarolinea
September 16, 2017 – RI
Great product with even better message
I pass these out at our school's Open House and Parent Teacher Conferences. Everyone gets a kick out of them and it's a nice way to leave people with a smile on their faces.
ArtRay
August 22, 2017 – Atlanta, GA
Great idea and product
I love these mints and the scripture verses on the wrapper. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because the wrappers are impossible to tear by hand and you have to use a sharp object like a pair scissor or knife to open it. They need to redesign the wrapper with a mini slit in it to help tear open the wrapper. I just retired as a fulltime firefighter and if I could not open it, then the senior at my church are really in trouble.
TheDesertBlooms
June 29, 2017 – Arizona
Disappointed
I needed mints for visitor bags our group was putting together for church. These were nothing special and didn't look like the picture online. I ordered them because they had scriptures on the outside. This was great. However, the packaging was not as nice and attractive as I thought they would be. You hired a good photographer...The mints were not really great. It was like buying Certs. But the most disappointing thing was paying $7.99 for shipping--the same cost of the item. So, it was like paying double for the item. I have bought hundreds of items from your company in the past. I have gotten nice items, great value, and great service. I had a hard time finding an item like this. It's time to find someone else who creates a better product. There is a market for this.
NeverHadOne
May 16, 2017
Good Product, Timely shipping
We put out a bowl of these each Sunday and there are never any left. Folks are glad to have a little something to freshen their breath, and the size is perfect - two mints per packet.
1 2 3 4 5 6