Skip Header & Navigation

All content on this site is available, via phone, Monday to Friday from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST or Saturday and Sunday from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM CST at 800-875-8480. . If you experience any accessibility issues, please contact us.

Large Tabletop Chalkboard

#13654558

Large Tabletop Chalkboard is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_13654558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 7.39
1 Piece(s)

This tabletop chalkboard can be used in so many ways as a wedding decoration or as a party decoration. Use this chalkboard as part of a DIY centerpiec ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

This tabletop chalkboard can be used in so many ways as a wedding decoration or as a party decoration. Use this chalkboard as part of a DIY centerpiece, use it to write a message for your wedding guests or use it to list menu options or event directions. Cardboard with easel back. 18" x 12 3/4" Simple assembly required. © OTC

Item Number:

13654558

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 1 Piece(s)
  • Material: Cardboard

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked For My Purpose Heavy cardboard....I used a Cricut to letter my message so don't know if it is a true chalkboard description but sturdy enough for my use
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a good purchase I loved the fact that it looked elegant and you could write on it..
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant It would have been even better if the customer brought the picture for it.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought for gift table and cake table for wedding to write different things on. It's perfect for what I need it for. Pleased!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gatsby Wedding This sign is a really great value- It works perfect for my Gatsby wedding. I bought one to see the quality and am buying 2 more. Its not 100% perfect- there are a few tiny white spots on the board and it's a little bent on one edge, but it looks great for the purpose it serves! I wrote on it with a gold paint pen. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boards Bought chalk pens to write out menu, drink selections, etc and very happy with the results. I appreciate the freestanding easel base as I think it will work better than the easels sometimes glued to the back of signs. I made a spelling error and could easily remove the chalk paint with a damp paper towel and no tell-tale shadow.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Decoration This chalkboard is the perfect addition to my sisters "Friends" themed graduation. "The One With The Taco Bar" it is adorable and sturdy. Can't wait to put it to use.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size!! Size is great, As this is a larger sign. Also comes with a stand fpr you to set it up against. Just wish the glitter boarder came in other colors!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but couldn’t write with chalk When I purchased the chalkboard I was under the impression I could write with chalk and reuse. That was not the case. I quickly discovered that chalk would not stick to the board. I used paint pens and thankfully it took.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A cute part of decorarion Didn't take on the writing too well on certain parts of the board. Specifically closer to the sides.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_13654558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Appropriate Writing Utensil?

Many of the comments say that writing on this Chalkboard with chalk does not work. What writing utensil is to be used for this item?
Asked by: MimiMimiG
It is just cardboard, which is why the chalk won’t work. I used a chalk marker, Oriental sells them or your local party store
Answered by: Snachda
Date published: 2018-10-04

When will these come back in stock? Thanks

Asked by: Blackpineapple
We expect to have these available the last week of February.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2016-01-11

do the chalkboard come with silver trim???

Asked by: houston310
We apologize we do not offer this item with silver trim. We hope you are able to find an item that will work for you.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-12-05

Reusable?

Is this item reusable? What instrument is best for ghis board? Also, what is the best way to clean it to remove the writing?
Asked by: Justice14
This item is reusable, we suggest using a chalk marker. We were able to erase it using a tissue.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_13654558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!